Hello Again

Standard

Alrighty then, I’m finally posting again. I am still alive, and doing well. In the months since my last post, I graduated nursing school, studied for and passed my boards, got a job on medical oncology unit (I don’t start until Junuary 11, though), and got myself a dog. He’s a red and white Siberian husky named Loki. He’s currently 18 weeks old and is almost fully potty trained (rings a bell by the door to go outside) and knows how to come, sit, stay, shake, lay down, and has almost got army crawl down.

Whew, it’s been a busy few months.

Anywho, I hope everyone is doing great!

~Ivy

Leave a Reply

