Prompt for May 14: Interview Answer

Standard

[Prompt from http://daily-writing.blogspot.com/ .]

“The mishen statement of this compony is very important to me. I want to help you change the world. I want to make a diffrnce. I believe I can help your team to do that.”

The lady in the grey skirt and vanilla blouse smiled down at the applicant.

“Thank you very much. I’m afraid we cannot hire you at this time, though.”

The applicant screamed in outrage. “Why not?”

The lady simply shrugged. “You’re only six. Come back to us when you’re a bit older and we’ll see.”

Leave a Reply

