Maybe Too Soon to Tell?

Standard

To my followers;

There has been a poem I have been working on for a couple of months now and I am hoping to send it to a couple of literary magazines, as well as several others (the most popular on this blog as well as the ones I like the most) to see if they will be published.

I am already a published poet (I’ve had one poem published in the Cicada literary magazine some years ago), but would love to start making a name for my self in the writing world.

I just thought you would like to know what I’m doing during my couple of weeks off in nursing school.

~Ivy

Leave a Reply

