Happy New Year!

Standard

My lovely followers,

I hope each and every one of you had a blast welcoming 2015! I have big plans for this year, mainly actually keeping my promise to myself to write more. I also am hoping to read as much as I can, study as if my life depended on it (oh wait, it sort of does!), workout more, and try to maintain a reasonable social calender.

That can all be done, right?

Right?

Oh well, here’s to trying!

Anywho, I wanted to say thank you to all of you reading this. It is a pleasure having people to share my writing with. I hope that your goals for this coming year will be met with joy and that no regret will touch your hearts.

~Ivy

Leave a Reply

